Design or Redesign your life

Today Reality TV and social media everything about our society screams celebrity.  Everyone has their platform and luxury is the thing to achieve.  However the majority of the population lives somewhere in the middle.  I married young and divorced a little less than 10 years later.  However I now have 2 kids to raise alone.  My life needed an overhaul.  And thats when I decided to redesign my life.  The first step is to know what type of life you want and what things you need.  I wanted the life of comfort and financial success I had experienced prior to my marriage but with the flexibility to be with my children and never miss an event.  I needed flexibility and I wanted to do something I couldn’t wait to do everyday something I loved.  On these principals I was able to visualize the life I wanted and plot my path there.  I encourage you to do the same.  A designed life is a happy life.

Leave a comment